Legal Question in Business Law in India

I won Rs. 15000.00 from IBIBO company has deduct tds and deposit by using my pan, but do not paid to me. company pay to an other same as my name (Bank detail proved by me but company paid to other by Mistake/ fraud. what I do ?

Asked on 4/29/13, 5:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

29.04.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Please follow up with IBIBO telling them that you have still not received the money requesting them to transfer the funds to your bank A/c.

Regards,

Read more
4/29/13, 5:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now