India  |  Civil Rights Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/26/13, 7:58 am

DEAR SIR/MAM

My mother had a land 25 cent,father also have 50 cent land ,since 15 year some people using 3 feet way via these land.first two year they only using that walking way, after few years they using two wheelar running, (THEY DON'T HAVE ANY RECORDS AND RIGHTS TO USE WAY IN MY LAND) But right now they ask to my parants to give 11 feet way through gift deed,my parants did not give,and also trying to close the way,but they are objected,and using illegal way,so my parants applied suite in court to ask injuction order,case is running now,but few months ago my mother transfet her land to me through gift deed.my lawer is tolled us, in this particular reason our case will not win

MY QUSTION IS

WHAT WE DO

BOTH MY FATHER AND MOTHER JOINTLY SUITE THE CASE- SO CAN MY MOTHER ONLY RETRUN FROM THE CASE? FATHER ONLY CAN DO THE CASE

IF YES

PLZ TELL ME PROCEDURE

THANK YOU

3 Answers


Answered on: 7/26/13, 8:13 am by Lovkesh Gupta

U Can file suit


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


KAN MAN Law Firm Punjab & Haryana High Court & Supreme Court. Mobile: +919463557231 Jalandhar,

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 7/26/13, 8:32 am by Sudershan Goel

Since the suit has already been filed in court, your local lawyer representing you in the suit may be a better guide.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Sudershan Goel - Advocate Supreme Court of India and Punjab and Haryana High Court New Delhi And Chandigarh, 110001+160

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 7/26/13, 11:32 pm by Fca Prashant Chavan

27.07.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Maintain status quo without making any amendments / changes to existing position till the judgement in the matter is delivered by the District Magistrate Court.

Regards,


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Expert Edge LLP prashant.pscl07@gmail.com "always A Step Ahead", Mumbai 52

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

81 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search