Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

if there is a society of 10 houses in that society there is open land called sarvjanik in gujrati in that open area we play volley at night the issue is from 10

houses 1 house has problem as per till what time we can play at night as per supreme court if 1 house has problem till what time the supreme court allowes to play with out any speaker

Asked on 9/06/13, 11:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

08.09.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

All loudspeakers have to be switched off from after 10.00 pm in the night till before 08.00 am in the morning.

Regards,

Read more
9/08/13, 8:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now