Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

i am a victim of mind control V2K skull and mind reading technology.i am a student of engineering in bangalore dayananda sagar college of engineering some people have been sending voices to me through this technology and manipulating my thoughts are giving me threats,spreading rumours about me,torturing me by sending microwave impulses in various parts of my body.some of my neighbours are also involved in the process.i suspect an implant in my body.kindly help me and save me.

Asked on 5/11/13, 9:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jayesh Desai Jayesh Desai
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Seems to be a medical problem more, then a legal one. Contact a doctor, then if need be, contact a lawyer.

Read more
5/16/13, 12:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now