Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

Two generations of ancestral property died by 1990,.all males of third generation deadbegore 2005 Do their wives have a right in property oronly their sons?

Asked on 9/01/13, 11:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

shiv shakner saini saini law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

wives and son have right. for more details and paid advice you may call on 09587744142 fee is rupee1500/-

Read more
9/02/13, 12:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now