Legal Question in Construction Law in India

Town planning

What are the definitions of building plan and site plan? And what are the differences between the two?

Asked on 7/31/07, 8:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Homi Maratha N.N. Maratha & Co.-Advocates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Town planning

good evening

try google!!

Read more
Answered on 8/06/07, 8:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Construction Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now