Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in India

if any one fail to pay adjustment amount with in a time,but paid the adjustment amount within 3 months, then what bank can do against default credit card holder ?

Asked on 8/24/13, 10:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

25.08.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

The bank can resort to Police and Court action to recover its credit card dues.

Regards,

Read more
8/24/13, 10:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now