Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pakistan

Dear Experts

i have one question plz help me one of my enemy have a order of 22a 22b on than i have getting stay order from hc and judge ask comments of SHO now sho has given comments in favor of me now please tell me if SHO comments are favor me than how many chances of registered case still i am in danger zone or not plz help me and ask me the answer of my questions

Asked on 6/15/13, 12:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Salman Khan International Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You are out of danger as long as the case is pending before High Court or any other court.. For more do consult at thepleaders@gmail.com

Regards,

www.thepleaders.com

Read more
6/16/13, 3:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pakistan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now