Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

how to nullify a 307 case if compromise with compl. is done

Asked on 8/16/13, 7:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Approach the High court. or send us your location and details and we will help you to quash your case.

Regards

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 8/17/13, 7:47 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now