Legal Question in Environmental Law in India

I am living in my own house. In my neighbor plot one factory is running and from which the noise and pollution is affecting our building and hence there is some crack also forming in our house walls. If I asked to stop the running of the factory or change the type of the machines installed in this factory my neighbor refused my request. In this situation can you help me to what action should I take against this?

Asked on 6/07/13, 1:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lovkesh Gupta divorce lawyer in jalandhar
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

firstly send legal notice,then file writ before HC.

Read more
6/07/13, 5:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Environmental Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8809 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now