Legal Question in Family Law in India

I got marriage on April 2012 and we have separate in July month 2012 as her nature was abnormal and there was 100 number PCR call and joints statement that there is no need of medical checkup any curlaity to her by me. After few days, my wife and her parents took away my all house hold things with them.

My family members tried to settle down case socially but her parents did not answer. now few days ago she lodge a false complaint against whole family in CAW Cell and Delhi Mahila Ayog. what can i do, pls help..

Asked on 8/30/13, 4:49 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

for details mail me at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com

Read more
8/30/13, 4:51 am
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Defend the case else FIR wil be registered.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Read more
9/01/13, 12:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now