Legal Question in Family Law in India

Sir my parents are divorced.. later after few years they united. They were seperate for 10 years from past 10 years we are staying together. 13 years back they got divorced. All his nominations at bank or even recently this recently 2012 taken passport even my mother passport says husband and wife. Then as for passport requirements my mother have submitted a notary attested bond having photo of my parents saying husband and wife. Now are we legal hires. Please tell me

Asked on 6/07/13, 8:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lovkesh Gupta court marriage and divorce lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

u r legal heirs

Read more
6/07/13, 8:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now