Legal Question in Civil Litigation in India

Sir If i suit a partition case and case is going on in the court but i will die during hearing time so my case will be over.Who will my legal heir my husband,my unmarried son and Two married daughters and her husband.Who will be my legal heir.

Asked on 6/14/13, 7:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

15.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

In the event of your death, all surviving members of your family (father, mother, husband, son(s) and daughter(s) are your legal heirs.

Regards,

Read more
6/15/13, 5:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88177 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now