Legal Question in Employment Law in Philippines

tanong ko lang po kung ang regular employee ay nagresign may makukuha ba sya na back pay lahit walang napirmahan na kontrata?

Asked on 4/21/13, 6:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Wala.

Read more
4/22/13, 4:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now