Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

Dear sir, In our land there are names of sanrakshit kul... And the possession also held by them. They didn't give us the khand(share) from last 30 years as written in paper from the father of the present kul.There is also written and signed that the property is belonged to owner(me) and they(kul) didn't have any right on the land. The 7/12 is on my name... What is the procedure to repossess the land?

Asked on 10/31/13, 11:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions(www.karvai.in)
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It is advisable to seek help of a lawyer in person with all the details and documents.

Read more
11/01/13, 2:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now