Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Philippines

HI! pano po kung na delay ako ng pag bayad for a month and I'm asking for 2 weeks para makapagbayad ako ng rent nawalan po kasi ako ng trabaho. ano po ang gagawin ko ayaw po kasing pumayag ung land lady ko gusto nya ibigay ko na ung bayad ngayon kung hindi paalisin nya ko sa room na nirerent ko. salamat po.

Asked on 5/07/13, 12:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Irefer mo sa barangay.

Read more
5/08/13, 7:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now