Legal Question in Product Liability in Philippines

sir,

gandang hapon po.product liability po ito.nagmediation na po kami sa DTI 3 times ngunit ayaw po nilang pumayag na ibalik yung pera ko,wala po sa quality nila yung item.ano na po ang gagawin ko.hinihingi ko po uli ang tulong nyo.maraming salamat po.

Asked on 6/18/13, 12:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Magdemanda ka na ng kasong kriminal at magpaasiste ka sa DTI.

Read more
6/20/13, 7:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Products Liability Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now