India  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/06/13, 9:07 am

which is CFSL is good for signature verification...in a property dispute my grandfather's signature was verified at FSL jaipur....i have doubt on the report ..can court can order another verification at some good labs on my request??

3 Answers


Answered on: 5/06/13, 9:12 am by Setu Niket

You can engage an independent private handwriting expert for this purpose. The report is admissible under evidence act.

Feel free to contact for assistance.

Kind regards

Setu Niket

Advocate

9873109672


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Curare Legal 105, FF, Ansal Chambers-II, Bhikaji Cama Place New Delhi, 110066

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 5/06/13, 11:00 pm by Shrichand Nahar

Court may order examination of questioned document by another expert.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


S.V.Nahar, Advocate Pune, 411004

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 5/07/13, 12:01 am by KarVai Legal Solutions

you can move an appropriate application for getting it done.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

209 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search