Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

In a co-operative housing society which is going in for redevelopment, can the joint owner be paid the corpus and the monthly compensation.Pl advise.

Asked on 5/19/13, 12:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Shrichand Nahar S.V.Nahar, Advocate
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Check bye-laws and act accordingly.

Read more
Answered on 6/10/13, 2:27 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now