Legal Question in Securities Law in Philippines

Legal po ba na magpicture ang mga empleyado ng Meralco sa loob ng bahay namin?

Pinutulan po kasi kami ng ilaw at pinagbibintangang nagpakabit ng jumper kahit wala naman pong katotohanan.

Asked on 6/24/13, 11:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Dapat hindi ninyo pinapasok.

Read more
6/26/13, 9:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Securities Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Securities Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now