Legal Question in Securities Law in India

sir plz help me. my marriage is after one month.in 2009 my ex boy friend committed suicide he used to take drugs.his family lives in our area. everyone blames me for his suicide but trust me i broke up before one year his death.now i am afraid that can my ex family come in my wedding for spoil my life or someone.because i feel guilt on his suicide.my fiance knows about my ex suicide but his family don't know. plz help can they come?my ex suicide in front of me. sir plz suggest me.i am in fear sir.

Asked on 10/26/13, 8:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Santosh Goswami,Advocate sure shot legal
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You should reveal all the facts to you in laws so that nothing unfortunate could happen later on or at the time of marriage.

Read more
Answered on 10/27/13, 5:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Securities Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Securities Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now