Legal Question in Workers Comp in India

mera case delhi high court m chal raha h. pehle m high court ki web site pr cheak karta tha to pending likha ata th par ab regular likha ah raha.

regular ka kya matlab h

ye W.P.(C) case h

Asked on 10/08/13, 9:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Santosh Goswami,Advocate sure shot legal
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

ESka matlab hai ki case khul gaya hai. AApko detail pata karna chahie.

9555462995, Delhi

Read more
Answered on 10/10/13, 12:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now