Alabama  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
2/25/10, 5:29 pm

Legal Question


the only asset i have is a home thats pd. for.During these hard times,i am finding myself unable tokeep all my bills paid. I have 2 credit card debts, totaling 40.000 dollars. they have gone up on my payments, on one, to over $418.00 a mo. My husband has ALZ, and i am careing for him, and now i learn that i may have cancer.It is more than i can handle,if i file bankrupcity, can they take my house?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search