Alabama  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
7/29/08, 6:02 pm

Legal Question


bankruptcy

we received a letter stating that the court had ordered us dismissed from bankruptcy after completion of our case, after making a phone call to my attorney, I was told this was a court entered error. we have the letter of dismissial, but have been told that we are now behind for the time that we were under false pretense that we were dismissed. Do we have legal ground to stand on?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search