Alabama  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
9/29/03, 12:44 pm

Legal Question


written agreement

My boyfriend and his ex wife had a written agreement to lower the child support.it was her idea.she filed in the amounts and the date it was to start. In the agreement it said that it could not be changed unless both parties agreed.She signed and he signed and I signed as a witness.She came today and said she is raising it back to pay her car payment.there was no notery involved. and it was not filed in the courts.she said he could trust her not to change it.Does he have a foot to stand on


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search