Alabama  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
8/26/02, 10:16 pm

Legal Question


203.00 debt

I owe 203.00 to a collection agency.They have been incredibly degrading and rude, and as a college student making min. wage, i do not have the money.I am not so much concerned about my credit, but I would very much like to avoid going to court.What are the chances of them taking me to court for that sum of money if I do not pay it?When are they going to stop calling me?I have tried to set up a payment plan, but they refuse anything but the full amount.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search