Alabama  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
3/10/09, 9:59 pm

Legal Question


collection laws in alabama

my combined household income was cut by 2000$ dollars a month.our total bills monthly add up to 3700 a month. our total houehold income adds up to 3000 a month down from 5000 a month. our highest bill is our car payment of 780 dollars /mo. if i quit paying it and tell the company to come pick i t up can they still make me pay the difference of what they get for it when they sell it,or will it just simply mess up my credit? i guess simply i want to know if alabama is a non recourse state


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search