Alabama  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
2/25/10, 5:49 am

Legal Question


I signed up for one magazine company and somehow three got my information. I did not sign anything, see any documents, and had no intention in paying thousands of dollars for magazines. I've already had to change my phone number and credit card information because no matter how many times I told them I did not want their services, they continued to harrass me and take money from my card. Now I have collection agencies sending me letters telling me I owe thousands of dollars. What can I do to stop this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search