Legal Question in Criminal Law in Alabama

If a person is working at a bank and they have taken money from that bank, is there any way that they won't press lega charges if the person is prepared to pay the money back?

Asked on 2/02/11, 7:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mari Morrison Mari Morrison, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It all depends on the bank and the local control that bank has to make the discretion. I certainly would tell you they would not want you to work any more for them.

Read more
2/09/11, 5:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now