Alabama | DUI Law
Legal Question
My sister's D.U.I./Marijuana Conviction
The car she was arrested in is mine.
How do I get it back?
How much would it cost?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Randal Ford |
Re: My sister's D.U.I./Marijuana Conviction Depends. Why don't you call the police department that had it towed and ask (1) where it is and (2) how much it costs to get the vehicle out of the pound?
If you have the title and tag paperwork, it shouldn't be a problem (unless you let it sit there for months - which case it could get pretty expensive).
|
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Mari Morrison, P.C.
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 687
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Randal S. Ford, Attorney at Law
Tuscaloosa, AL
Questions Answered: 206
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-25
Walter l. Blocker, III P.C.
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 200
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-12
Pfeifer LLC
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-21
Robert Kreitlein, Attorney at Law
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-20
Forrester & Associates
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
McLaughlin & Edmondson, LLC
Guntersville, AL
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Search Questions and Answers


