Alabama  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/24/10, 4:02 pm

Legal Question


HI, I have joint custody of my 6yr old daughter..three yrs divorced. Great, loving relationship with daughter. Recently, I argued with her mother and made a threat of violence on voicemail. I have no history of violence...She acquired a PFA and is seeking to revoke my custody...Will they take away custody over this, even though I have a loving, positive history with my daughter? Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search