Legal Question in Immigration Law in Alabama

how does an illegal immigrant get citizenship paper

Asked on 9/27/11, 7:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Cho Law Offices of Michael Cho
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It depends on how the person entered the country, as well as if the person has a US citizen spouse for example.

You may find information generally on my web site here:

http://www.msclaw.com

Read more
9/28/11, 1:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now