Alabama  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
10/13/09, 7:15 pm

Legal Question


my insurance laspe from an insurance company of 10 yrs or more in 2008. i did start another insurance with another company under the inpression that we are insured but when my son died about 3 months after getting. the policy the insurance company is saying we had to be insured for 2 yrs or more for them to pay, one of the reason i sign up for this insurance was it says that you are fully covered when your first premium is paid. what can i do if anything because i feel like i was lied to and mislead. the insurance company is in ok city,ok and i am in al. please give me some advice thank c


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search