Alabama | Juvenile Dependency
Legal Question
dhr
i'm 18 in social services tpi i have cousins i want to live with and leave social services i'm 18 cant i leave?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Damon Ryals |
Re: dhr More information is required regarding your specific circumstances |
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Mari Morrison, P.C.
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 687
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Walter l. Blocker, III P.C.
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 200
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-12
Pfeifer LLC
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-21
Forrester & Associates
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
McLaughlin & Edmondson, LLC
Guntersville, AL
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Harris Firm LLC
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-06
Leon Storie, Attorney at Law
Tuscaloosa, AL
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-20
Search Questions and Answers


