Alabama  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/08/07, 2:38 pm

Legal Question


What claim, if any, does my client have???

I have a client in Alabama who has recently discovered that the telephone book has his business telephone number listed incorrectly. When you call the telephone number next to his business name in the phone book, you reach one of his competitors. Client estimates that he is losing $10K-$20K per month over this. What type of claim does my client have, if any and what is the best way to proceed? I am primarily a criminal and family attorney. Thanks in advance for your responses.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search