Alabama  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/21/10, 6:32 am

Legal Question


I was involved in a car accident last June 09 . I was sitting at a red light and was hit from behind. I went to the ER . And followed up the a doctor in July because my right arm and hand was swollen she gave some pain killers. I went back in August my right arm and hand was still swollen she sent me to get xrays and then referred me to a back speacialist he sent me for weeks of physical therapy and a MRI the MRI showed I had a buldged disc at c4c5 and a ruputred disc at c5c6 with degengerative diease. Physical Therapy also said I had cervical dysfunction at c0thruc3. What amount of settlement should I expect.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search