Alabama  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
8/20/02, 10:49 pm

Legal Question


Landlord imposed curfew

Just a quick question: I've searched in several places in the hopes of finding the answer, but have failed. I would like to know if a landlord has to right to impose a unilateral curfew on it's established tenants, specifically their minor children. A memo was sent out, informing us of the curfew, effective immediately. Do they have the right to do that?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search