Alabama | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
how do you have a sibling removed from grandmothers power of attorney
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: William Nolan |
Your grandmother would visit with a local attorney who is knowledgable in probate law and ask him or her about how to do so, assuming your grandmother is capable. If she is not, then you will have to ask the same attorney about a conservatorship. |
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Mari Morrison, P.C.
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 687
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Murchison & Howard, LLC
Foley, AL
Questions Answered: 392
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Nolan Elder Law LLC
Hoover, AL
Questions Answered: 383
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Lewis, Feldman, & Lehane, LLC
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 252
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-19
Harville-Stein Law Offices, LLC
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-22
Norma M. Chaviers, LLC
Albertville, AL
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-06
Forrester & Associates
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
McLaughlin & Edmondson, LLC
Guntersville, AL
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Search Questions and Answers


