Legal Question in Criminal Law in Arizona

Mandatory amount of time

What percentage of time given must be served before being elegible for release, 65% or 85% of a sentence?

Asked on 4/27/04, 6:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Lazell Mark Lazell P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Mandatory amount of time

Usually 83%, however some sentences require flat time.

Read more
4/27/04, 6:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8807 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now