Legal Question in Criminal Law in Arizona

I've been on probation for 2 years going on 3 after being sentenced to 5 years probation for a 2nd degree burglary. I was just wondering if I was to just execute my sentence about how long would I be in jail/prison?

Asked on 5/14/13, 12:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brian Di Pietro Brian DiPietro Law, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

usually for the presumptive term.

Read more
Answered on 5/15/13, 5:23 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Arizona


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now