Arizona | Family Law
Legal Question
Annolment
What are the requirements of an annolment? Can a newly married couple get an annolment because of misleading eachother?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jeff Biddle |
Re: Annolment Typically, an annulment is granted where the parties agree to one and there are grounds for an annulment. I have done annulment cases in the past and would be glad to help you get one. It's not just a simple divorce, though. |
Top Attorneys in AZ
R.J. Peters & Assoc., P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 929
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Donaldson Stewart, P.C.
Chandler, AZ
Questions Answered: 574
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-06
Joan Bundy Law PLC
Chandler, AZ
Questions Answered: 456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
R. J. Peters & Assoc., P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 429
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-23
PALOMINO LAW FIRM, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 411
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-14
Ronee Korbin Steiner, P.C.
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-17
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Patterson Johnson-Stovall & Crenshaw PLLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 179
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Whitney Law Office
Sierra Vista, AZ
Questions Answered: 121
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-13
Search Questions and Answers


