Arizona  |  Family Law

question bubble
6/05/09, 2:14 pm

Legal Question


child relocation

My ex-wife has full custody. I have court order visitation. She is under an order of deportation (arrest warrant for removal by ICE). She has petitioned the court to relocate out of state. The court is aware she is under order of deportation but they are unaware of the arrest warrant issued by ICE for removal. We have a court date in 3 months. Can she relocate out of state while she is under a deportation order for removal?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search