Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Arizona

Is it copyright infringement or illegal in any other way to dress up as a Disney Princess and entertain at children's parties for money?

Asked on 7/19/12, 4:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Burton The Law Office of John Burton, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed


Read more
Answered on 7/19/12, 4:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now