Arizona  |  Employment Law

question bubble
8/19/10, 7:17 am

Legal Question


My hubands ex-employer owed him close to 20,000. in which they signed a promisssory note, agreeing to be paid back 500.00 a mth. on the 1st of ea. mth.. Currently they are 5 month's past due. When we call or send invoices all we are told we just don't have the extra monies right now. Can you advise on what action should be taken. His employer and old job was AZ, we currently reside in VA.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search