Arizona  |  Employment Law

question bubble
10/02/08, 5:41 am

Legal Question


Un-licensed handyman

I have been working for a homeowner doing odd jobs. Agreement was hourly work turn in time card every friday, paid every friday. This worked well for 1 month. Homeowner leaves town for 3 1/2 weeks, gives me list of projects to keep me busy while gone. I turn in time card when he returns. He is disputing my time and refuses to pay all. Offered 1/3 of what i turned in. What can i do to get paid the full amount for what i did? He refuses to sit down with me so we can go over everything i did.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search