Arizona  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
12/15/03, 5:40 pm

Legal Question


Incorrect Court appearance date on traffic ticket

I recently received a speeding ticket, the court appearance date on the ticket I signed is 01/02/03. Two weeks after I received the ticket the police department must have caught the officers mistake and sent me a summons to appear for the ticket on 01/02/04. Since the ticket information is incorrect would it be dismissed? Thank you for your time.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search