Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Arkansas

Trying to get info about what should be done if someone has been putting your name and address and info on their medical bills and your getting billed for them what can be done to stop this

Asked on 4/24/13, 3:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ric Orintas Orintas Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Restraining Order...

Read more
5/23/13, 7:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Arkansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now