Arkansas  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/11/07, 8:53 am

Legal Question


criminal law

I need to know in a criminal proceeding, how do I file motions tosuppress a witness' statement? I also need to know how to file motions to inform of process, and there is one where the prosecutor isn't allowed to remind witness of previous statements given. This is a 1st degree murder case and the public defender is worthless. We are working on having her reassigned. Also how do you change venue.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search