Arkansas | Criminal Law
7/24/07, 7:27 am
Legal Question
personal property shooting
Are you allowed to shoot and kill someone who is on your property with no weapon or harm?
personal property shooting
Are you allowed to shoot and kill someone who is on your property with no weapon or harm?
|
Read More Answered By: Brandon Moffitt |
Re: personal property shooting NO. You can never use deadly force for trespassing alone. |
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
Jonesboro, AR
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-25
Berryville, AR
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-12
Bentonville, AR
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-31
Cabot, AR
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-11
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Haddonfield, NJ
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Sueing Dependent If a 20 year old is on his parents car and health insurance, etc.,...
► Theft of property. Amount is $1500.00, First offense, what is the likely sentencing?
► Battery 2 Is this a misd. or felony
► Criminal summons I have been accused of stealing money out of a vehicle. Going...
► Continuance how to get new lawyer before pretrial?
► I need to fire my attorney - how does this work? Due to many ethical and...
► Do I have the right to get court records myself? I'm being charged with a felony in...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Arkansas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press