Arkansas | Criminal Law
7/16/07, 3:02 pm
Legal Question
theft of property.
Amount is $1500.00, First offense, what is the likely sentencing?
theft of property.
Amount is $1500.00, First offense, what is the likely sentencing?
|
Read More Answered By: Brandon Moffitt |
Re: theft of property. There are several factors that determine the outcome of the sentence. If there is no cirminal history and no enhancing factors, it is likely that probation and restitution would be the sentence. |
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
Jonesboro, AR
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-25
Berryville, AR
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-12
Bentonville, AR
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-31
Cabot, AR
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-11
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Haddonfield, NJ
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Battery 2 Is this a misd. or felony
► Criminal summons I have been accused of stealing money out of a vehicle. Going...
► Continuance how to get new lawyer before pretrial?
► I need to fire my attorney - how does this work? Due to many ethical and...
► Do I have the right to get court records myself? I'm being charged with a felony in...
► Unjustly accused what happens when 8 yr od accuse 14 year old of sexual crime
► How do i find a pro bono attorney i was renting a room to my brother in law. he had...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Arkansas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press